Picture
Leaving the house for the airport.  Jodie and I got to bed at 3:00am to wake up at 6:00am.  We packed all the luggage in the car and our son-in-law kevin drove us to the airport.  The kids eyes were wide open as this is there 1st time in an international airport.  As a Platinum Frequent Flyer with V Australia they allowed me to bring all the family in the lounge with me.  So we are here relaxing and enjoying the nibblies.  The kids asked me; "Dad is this what it's like when you fly to America all the time on your business trips."  I said, "No this was something special they organised just for you."  Genna said, "Wow."   :o)

Picture
The family with a selfie of me. Leaving for the airport
Picture
Unloading at the airport
Picture
Chillaxing in the lounge

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.